Contact Box Pro

Box Pro was designed for the Affiliate and its Coaches. As a rapidly growing industry, it’s our mission to help unravel the successes in the industry to help newcomers be more successful in their own Box business ventures. Our content will be focused around thriving Affiliates and how others can help their businesses grow and prosper. Our mission is to provide guidance and empowerment through education and strategy. Box Pro Magazine is published by Peake Media in Louisville, Kentucky.

For advertising opportunities, contact:

Rico Francis at Rico@PeakeMedia.com
Riley Watkins at Riley@PeakeMedia.com
Rachel Overbaugh at RachelO@PeakeMedia.com

For editorial opportunities, contact:

Heather Hartmann, Editor at Heather@PeakeMedia.com
Kaitlyn Clay, Staff Writer at Kaitlync@PeakeMedia.com
Kyle Dyer, Creative Director at Kyle@PeakeMedia.com